google.com, pub-7050359153406732, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0
top of page

गुरु, 05 अक्तू॰

|

MEET THE AUTHOR Podcast: LIVE - Episode 124

Embark on an electrifying literary journey with our riveting MEET THE AUTHOR Podcast

We're thrilled to introduce you to the captivating wordsmith himself, PAUL RUSHWORTH-BROWN. Get ready for an unforgettable encounter with the mastermind behind the stories that will keep you spellbound.

Registration is closed
See other events
Embark on an electrifying literary journey with our riveting MEET THE AUTHOR Podcast
Embark on an electrifying literary journey with our riveting MEET THE AUTHOR Podcast

समय और स्थान

05 अक्तू॰ 2023, 10:00 am – 11:00 am GMT+11

MEET THE AUTHOR Podcast: LIVE - Episode 124

इवेंट के बारे में

Wednesday October 4,2023 7 PM ET/ 6 PM CT/ 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT (US) Join us for an enchanting rendezvous with the acclaimed Australian Historical Fiction/Thriller Author, PAUL RUSHWORTH-BROWN!

ABOUT PAUL: Dive into the extraordinary life of Paul Rushworth-Brown, a storyteller with a unique journey. Born in Maidstone, Kent, England, in 1962, he embarked on a life filled with adventure and diverse experiences. From a foster home in Manchester to crossing continents, Paul's path led him to Canada in 1972, where he immersed himself in the world of soccer, playing professionally in the Canadian National Soccer League.

In 1982, an exciting chapter began as he set foot in Australia to reunite with his father, Jimmy Brown, who had relocated from Yorkshire in the mid-fifties. Paul's educational journey led him to Charles Sturt University in New South Wales, Australia, where he honed his skills. In 2002, he donned the hat of an educator, but it was in 2015 that he truly found his calling as a writer. His initially self-published novel, 'Skulduggery,' caught the attention of Shawline Publishing, propelling him into the literary limelight.

Paul's novels are a testament to his authenticity and grit, woven with unexpected twists and turns that will leave readers breathless. With vivid narratives, he paints a realistic portrait of peasant life in the 16th and 17th centuries, setting the stage for suspensefu, mysterious and thrilling tales tinged with romance. Notably, his novel 'Red Winter Journey' earned a prestigious nomination for the NSW Premier's Literary Awards (Christina Stead Prize for fiction). And brace yourselves, as his eagerly awaited novel, 'Dream of Courage,' is set to captivate readers when it releases this November.

Paul Rushworth-Brown's literary prowess has taken him to the global stage. He has graced the screens and airwaves of ABC, BBC, and America Tonight with Kate Delaney. His regular appearances on the Witty Writers Show in the US have garnered acclaim. The US Times lauds his ability to transport readers into the past with unmatched skill, creating atmospheric and thoughtful novels.

Don't miss this remarkable journey into the past and the future of storytelling with Paul Rushworth-Brown! WATCH HERE:" FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/MeetIndieAuthors LINKEDIN https://www.linkedin.com/in/rc-and-jp-carter-16260590 YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjn4IXRvc7AhhDXTVeqp5DQ Links to watch or listen to all episodes at: https://indiebooksource.com/podcast

इस इवेंट में एक ग्रुप है। इवेंट के लिए पंजीकरण करने के बाद ग्रुप में शामिल होने के लिए आपका स्वागत है।

टिकट

  • Paul Rushworth-Brown

    Don't miss this remarkable journey into the past and the future of storytelling with Paul Rushworth-Brown! WATCH HERE: FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/MeetIndieAuthors LINKEDIN https://www.linkedin.com/in/rc-and-jp-carter-16260590 YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjn4IXRvc7AhhDXTVeqp5DQ Links to watch or listen to all episodes at: https://indiebooksource.com/podcast

    A$0.00
    सेल समाप्त हो गई

कुल

A$0.00

यह इवेंट साझा करें

bottom of page